208-232-5242208-232-5242

Find a Loan Officer

Jack Yasaitis

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

208-528-3020 j.yasaitis@bankofidaho.net

ContactApply Now

Kory Morgan

Pocatello, ID 83201

208-705-7839 k.morgan@bankofidaho.net

ContactApply Now

Clayton Case

Pocatello, ID 83201

208-236-2961 c.case@bankofidaho.net

ContactApply Now

Tim Crist

Twin Falls, ID 83301

208-733-8800 t.crist@bankofidaho.net

ContactApply Now

Brady Howell

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

208-528-3023 b.howell@bankofidaho.net

ContactApply Now

Debbie Ackerman

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

208-528-9999 d.ackerman@bankofidaho.net

ContactApply Now

Adrian Esta

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

208-528-3024 a.esta@bankofidaho.net

ContactApply Now

Kala Ursino

Twin Falls, ID 83303

208-733-8800 k.ursino@bankofidaho.net

ContactApply Now